For Appointment | Consulting
  • +91 9911417772
  • Mon-Sat 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Banking Fraud Complaints

Company ne jo Sallary ka commitment kiya tha utni sallary nahi de rahi hai.
Respected sir I got number from Facebook 8448823524 when I talk to that number ..I have made conversation with her ..she provided me another number 9891424606 when I call to her she told me to transfer ..22k..to 5372500103985801.after that she sent me one ATM card ..and told me that I withdraw 9lakh from it...after that for activation of that again she asked for 49 k ..I have transferred ..and she demand for that money...u have transferred...total I have transferred 4.80 lakh..after 15 din she asked for 25k I dined to pay.....and I have launched an complaint to my nearest police station Rohini sector 3..Complaint has been successfully registered. Complaint Reference Number: 89590101800807, 29/08/2018. Regards, SHO, PS:SOUTH ROHINI, Phone: But last 10 days again she demanded RS 14k for returning my amt...ihave visit to place station..o am getting Propwr response ...so I requested you kindly take some action sir...
Sir ad on olx which has a one plus and the i send the amount to the other party but the man i sent money through paytm and that man was a fraud
Sir today a person name sahil fooled me by asking 700rs of which he said he will give me a trick to earn wasy money Now due to my foolishness i also paid him through paytm and now he is not willing to refund my money.
I received a call for my account related they are asking me my Aadhar number and ATM card otp I received a call from this no.9475670144
Hi, Today while I wanted to return my online product bought from Club Factory due to quality issue i was not able to get through their registerd no 0120-6230700 so I sercahed through google and came across a new mob no which is 7366938816 which turned out to be a fraud no. As while talking about return a person called Ria Kumari asked my debit card no and after that the CVV no which is highly confidential and no one is supposed to share it with anyone. Kindly look into it and help stopping the fraud happening in future with innocent people. Please take strict action against them and keep us posted. Thanks & regards, Sakshi Madaan
sr me chanda devi mera a/c no- 606910310000757 bank of india lag bhg 27 baar rupay nikaal liye gaye hai jo lag bhg 18000 rupay hai eski zankari mene bank ko de di hai aap se annuraudh hai ki eski zanch kari jaye rupay niklne ki ditel 5/07/2017 Rs 680 -BDIPG/JB5476006560/ICICI PRIPAID 7/06/2017 RS 580/-BDIPG/JB5415647052/IDEA MONY 25/05/2017 Rs 690/-BDIPG/IB5387862647/IDEA MONY 22/05/2017 Rs589/-BDIPG/IB5381116887/IDEA MONY 05/05/2017 Rs 645/- 645BDIPG/IB5346136434/IDEA MONY 07/04/2017Rs 648/-BDIPG/IB5299233249/IDEA MONY Rs689/- BDIPG/IB5255011464/IDEA MONY 06/03/2017545/-BDIPG/HB51673830480/IDEA MONY 6/02/2017574/-BDIPG/HB5123645174/IDEA MONY 20/10/2017 Rs250BDIPG/JB5751432571/ICICIPREPA 22/08/2017690/-BDIPG/JB02315034/ICICIPREPA 28/09/2017 Rs590/-BDIPG/JB5694830699/ICICIPREPA 19/05/2018 RS 782/-BDIPG/NB6316983380/ICICIPREPA 07/04/2018 RS 780/-BDIPG/LB6200922111/ ICICIPREPA 31/03/2018 RS789/-BDIPG/LB6182237669/ICICIPREPA ESKI ZAANCH KRAI JAYE THANKS NAME CHANDA DEVI ADD WZ 46 DEEP ENKLAVE VIKAS NAGER UTTAM NAGAR NEW DELHI PINCOD NO 110059 MOBILE NO-9268034220 DATE 18.09.2018
On Sep7,I tried to pay my electricity bill of rupees 1810 via phone pe . The transaction LD number isN1809071703555612 is failed.1780 rupees was deducted from my account and 30 from my wallett. Now almost 12 days are over but they do not return my hard earned refund of rupees 1810.
I got a call from 06203615603, saying that my card has been deactivated, he will help me to reactivate. He asked me for the 16 digit card number then suggested me not to delete the message which comes further. In the start I thought it was genuine, but after a while came to realise it was a fraud, so started recording the call. I have the call recording, if want for reference, I can share it with you.
FROM 8929893176 Ms Sanya SBI Credit Card Department executive was calling and threating me your name has been given in the reference by Mr Pankaj Kumar 9818442268 in the credit card application form.But I denied neither I know Mr Pankaj Kumar then Ms Sanya threating me you call him up and inform Mr Pankaj Kumar to clear the liability of Rs 1.12 lacs else we keep calling you and troubling you further. You are requested to kindly look into it and resolve the matter. Pls help me.
Harassed.in

Copyright © 2017 cybercomplaint.in | All rights reserved.

Disclaimer : Thanks for having faith in us. You are on your way to find solution to your complaint resolution !

Complainant who publish evidence with the complaint gets more attention hence get resolved early.


To get attention and take advantage of our portal you are requested.
Attach Picture : JPEG or PNG , Video : MP4, Audio : MP3 or any form of communication like Email, offer document convert that in picture formate.
In case your file is big please send it : cybercrimecomplaintind@gmail.com
,
Our Number : 9911417772 | 9911437772 | 9911547772