For Appointment | Consulting
  • +91 9911417772
  • Mon-Sat 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Banking Fraud Complaints

Sir, My debit card (ICICI BANK ACCOUNT NO. 120605000672) had been hacking since 18th June, 2018, when i had swiped the card on this date to purchase books from Champion Book Stores, Malad (East), Mumbai - 400097, Maharashtra India. Kindly look into this matter and reply me as early as you can. Regards
Dear Sir, CHR Company Group Company Canada representative (fake & fraud) Mr. James Bellick (Mobile No : 7292023798 - now coming switched off) and Ms. Anita (Mobile No: 8496098043 - still active) on basis of false claims and representations have taken money of Rs. 367,670 via online transfers too the following saving bank accounts : 1) State Bank of India Account No. 37183941886 (Rs. 110,000) Account Holder: Ene Ofikwu (June month). Possible location of this account is in Kancheepuram (Tamilnadu) 2) Indian Bank of India Account No. 616560963 (Rs. 190,000) Account Holder: Ene Ofikwu (June month) Possible location of this account is in Kancheepuram (Tamilnadu) 3) State Bank of India Account No. 35497672126 (Rs. 67,670) Account Holder: Yusuf Hameed (May month) Possible location of this account is in Bangalore (Karnataka) I have all proofs of all above payments via on line money transfers from my ICICI bank account (via IMPS) and related communication with Mr. James. However, I have found that all the communication and representations made by CRH HR and James are fake and their intention was to cheat me of my hard earned money of RS. 367,670. My last communication over email and mobile with James was on 22nd June. I request if Cyber crime cell can catch up these fraud persons (James and Anita) and help me to get back my hard earned amount of Rs. 367,670 in full at the earliest. I am available to share all related information and communication in this matter. kind regards, Sushil Prakash Dabas Mobile: 9871997993
Chaar din ke andar do baar Bank fraud call I
सेबा मे, श्री मान् महाशय, सादर प्रार्थना पूर्बक आबेदन पत्र प्रार्थी कमलेश कुमार सिह पिता स्व अबिनाश सिह ,ग्राम-देकपुरा,डाकघर-मोरातलाब,थाना+प्रखंड-रहुई,जिला-नालंदा की स्थाई निबासी हुँ घटना के समय गुलामली चक पाइनेक्स कंम्पनी के अपोजिट बिहटा मे रहता था निबेदन पुर्बक कहना है:- 1- यह कि सिम्पली मैरी डाट काँम पर मेरा प्रोफाइल कमलेश मेम्बर नंबर एस एम एम 3219606 है और सिम्पली मैरी डाट काँम पर प्रोफाइल सुषमा मेम्बर नंबर एस एम एफ 3443312 है से बेबसाइट पर 11जुलाई 2017 से 17 जुलाई 2017 तक मैसेज चैटिंग की गयी।इसी मैसेज चैटींग के क्रम मे मुझसे वाट्स अप नंबर माँगी गयी,और मै 17 जुलाई 2017 को अपना वाट्स अप नंबर 7004749848 मैसेज मे बेबसाईड पर दे दिया। 2- यह कि 18/07/2017 को वाट्स अप नंबर +447459129867 से मेरे वाट्स अप नंबर 7004749848 पर मैसेज दिये और अपना पुरा फैमिली ब्यबसाय परिचय बिबरण मैसेज मे दिये, और एक मैसेज दिये जिसमे मेरा नाम, पता ,ब्यबसाय,मोबाईल नंबर ,जी मेल के संबंध मे जानकारी माँगी गयी,मै बिश्बास कर अपना सब सही सही जानकारी वाट्स अप पर सुषमा जी को उपलब्ध करा दिये। 3-यह कि सिम्पली मैरी डाट काँम मेम्बर सुषमा जी के द्बारा मेरे वाट्स अप नंबर पर एक पार्सल भेजने का मैसेज 24/07/2017 को दिये और पार्सल मैसेज मे 30,000/=पाउंड इनसाइड मे डालने का मैसेज दिये। 4-यह कि +918860681457 से 7004749848 पर काँल कर कहा गया कि आपके नाम से पार्सल दिल्ली हबाई अडा पर आया है,37500/=रूपया मेरे बैंक खाता मे भुगतान किजिये और मैसेज के द्बारा खाता का बिबरण दिये। सेंटरल बैंक आँफ इंडिया ,खाता नं-3990403216 आई एफ एस कोड सी बी आई एन 0284802 पर ,तब यहाँ से आपके पते पर कुरियर से पार्सल भेज दिया जायेगा।मै बिश्बास करके अपने खाता नं 7140010088687 मध्य बिहार ग्रामीण बैंक बबुरबन्ना नालंदा के खाता से मध्य बिहार ग्रामीण बैंक बिहटा पटना से उपलब्ध करायी गयी नंबर पर चेक नंबर 255144 के द्बारा 37500/=रुपया 26/07/2017 को नेफ्ट कर दिया। 5-यह कि मेरे जी मेल ash2951kamlesh@gmail.com पर 27/07/17 को पुनः आर बी आई के नाम से एक मेल आया, मोबाईल नंबर +918860681457 से 7004749848 पर काँल कर कहा गया कि पार्सल इन बाक्स जाँच के क्रम मे 30,000/=पाउंड पाया गया है जिसका भारतीय रुपया 25,14,900/= होता है आपको आर बी आई का मेल मिला होगा,अपना जीमेल खोलकर चेक किजिये,आपको 1,17,940/=रूपये आर बी आई को भुगतान करना होगा,यह रूपया रिफंडेबुल होगा और मैसेज के माध्यम से खाता नंबर उपलब्ध करबाये,मै बिश्बास कर चेक नंबर 255145 के द्बारा सेंटरल बैंक आँफ इंडिया खाता नंबर 3990403216 आई एफ एस कोड सी बी आइ एन 0284802 पर 1,17,940/= रूपया नेफ्ट के माध्यम से मध्य बिहार ग्रामीण बैंक शाखा बिहटा पटना से नेफ्ट कर दिया। 6-यह कि28/07/2017 को पुनः एक जी मेल ash2951kamlesh@gmail.com पर इनकम टैक्स का मेल आया,और मोबाइल नंबर +918860681457 से कहा गया कि मेल मे अंकित राशि 5,76,900/=रुपया आपको नेफ्ट के माध्यम से भुगतान करना होगा,यह रुपया रिफंडेबुल होगा,और यही मोबाईल नंबर से मैसेज के माध्यम से खाता नंबर का बिबरणी उपलब्ध करायी गयी, रोसेली लालटनपुई सेंटरल बैंक आँफ इंडिया,खाता नं 3990403216 आइ एफ एस कोड सी बी आई एन 0284802 मे 1,40,000/= रुपया 29/07/2017 को नेफ्ट करने के लिये कहा गया मै बिश्बास कर चेक नं 255146 से 1,40,000/=29/07/2017 को,चेक नं 255148 के द्बारा सेंटरल बैंक आँफ इंडिया खाता नंबर 3990403216आई एफ एस कोड सी बी आइ एन 0284802 मे 1,40,000/=31/07/2017 नेफ्ट किया,चेक नंबर 255149 के द्बारा 1,00,000/=रुपये एकाउंट नंबर 1439010162784 युनाइटेड बैंक आँफ इंडिया आई एफ एस कोड यू टी बी आई जीरो ए जेड एल एच 57 मे 31/07/2017 को,चेक नंबर 255150के द्बारा सेंटरल बैंक आँफ इंडिया खाता नंबर 3606585128 आई एफ एस कोड सी बी आई एन 0283121 मे 1,00,000/=रुपया 31/07/2017 को,चेक संख्या 255151 के द्बारा 96900/=रुपये खाता नं 1439010162807 युनाइटेड बैंक आँफ इंडिया आई एफ एस कोड यू टी बी आई जीरो ए जेड एल एच 57मे दिनांक 31/07/2017 को भुगतान नेफ्ट से किया यह रुपया रिफंडेबुल बताया गया जो आज तक बापस नही हुई। अतः श्री मान् से प्रार्थना है कि यह घटना का अपने स्तर से कारबाई करने की कृपा प्रदान की जाय और सिम्पली मैरी डाट काँम के द्बारा जीमेल हैक कर रुपये ठगने के काम करने के बिरुद्ध कानूनी कारबाई की जाय और प्रार्थी को रुपये बापस कराने की कृपा कर अपार यश के भागी बने। इस कार्य के लिये श्री मान् का सदा आभारी रहुँगा। कमलेश कुमार सिह मोनं-9835147878 7004749848 हैक किया गया जी मेल-ash2951kamlesh@gmail.com
Complaint cyber crime department India. I got call 20 nov 2017 compony name todayshopp pvt. Ltd.He said u are selcted for prize Singapur trip or rs, 425000 And plz paid rs. 2999 for regestation i am pid this amount via patm to mr siddharth kayshup ceo wallet. Ugain 29 dec 2017 i got call manejur rahul i am paid 25500 via (10000 wallet +15000 cdm icici bank bhuawal) and rahul said ur prize transfur after u paid this ammount. He give me wrriten counsurn. But he ugain call me and i am paid 45500 via rtgs,but he and our ceo mr. Siddharth kayshup not trnsfur my amount rs 425000+25000+45500=495500,he told me after ur succsessful txn ur prize and investment are transfur to ur bank ac. But after 7 month he cant transfur my amount. He delay in tranfur and cheet me. Compony all contact number switch off. I am more time mail compony but compony not solve my problem. I am recorded all call and saved all document for this case. Compony details. Ac. Shopptoday pvt. Ltd Bank. ICICI BANK NEW DELHI ITSC. ICIC0000286 Ac no. 028605001117 Email id. todayshopp@india.com/sales@todayshopp.com/care@todayshopp.com/todayshopp0@gmail.com. Mo no. 9540581244 -ceo mr. Sidharth kayshup/8512038737-manejur mr.rahul/9870439264 &7428176747. Address. Shopp today mkt pvt. Ltd. New ashok nagar new delhi 110096 Yours faithfully Jayesh Vijaykumar Nimbhore Mo. 8446365790/9511892186 A/p.Badri plots, Bhusawal Dist. Jalgaon (Maharashtra) India.
My SBI Credit card being used at various retail outlets across globe.
On 22/06/2018 I have received call from +91 9599499022 asking for bank details claiming I have won a prize worth 1 lack and when I denied sharing information over call they start asking my salary and bank details, when I said I will confirm with my bank they disconnected the call, kindly lodge the complaint and do further investigation. Regards, Abhijeet Banerjee 9767975880
A army man has fraud with me as he was saying he was from army and was saying that he is sending mobile via bharitya dak and has taken money through paytm and now he is not returning money and is not giving phone also and now his mobile is also switch off.
Someone has theft my cash of rs5000 from my Airtel Wallet by using “www.nearbuy.com” and the transaction id is “ 20180622075543827112 “ kindy do favour for me to refund my cash
some buddy calling me from the 8638567529, saying that they are from mobikwik and asking for my OTP. The same time I got a OTP just before the call. as soon as I said cyber crime he disconnected the call.
Harassed.in

Copyright © 2017 cybercomplaint.in | All rights reserved.

Disclaimer : Thanks for having faith in us. You are on your way to find solution to your complaint resolution !

Complainant who publish evidence with the complaint gets more attention hence get resolved early.


To get attention and take advantage of our portal you are requested.
Attach Picture : JPEG or PNG , Video : MP4, Audio : MP3 or any form of communication like Email, offer document convert that in picture formate.
In case your file is big please send it : cybercrimecomplaintind@gmail.com
,
Our Number : 9911417772 | 9911437772 | 9911547772