Cyber Complaint Support

Order not at and money not refund

Complain Detail:-> Hi sir my is pawan telangana steta kamma reddy district village Bichkunda I am phones deals shop web site up order but my order not ruchi and money not refund



Comments (0)



Latest Complaints

Demanding money & threating publish indecent videos on social network
kamransaeed2021    Sat, 05 Jun 2021    - Cyber Stalking
Stalking, using fake ID to text message, suspected fraud
Tarshit Bhardwaj    Thu, 27 May 2021    - Cyber Stalking
ONLINE MONEY FRAUD BY TELEGRAM USER
Chennoji Rajshekar    Sat, 24 Oct 2020    - Cyber Stalking
ps4 accounts hack and sell cheaply
samshawn    Fri, 09 Oct 2020    - Cyber Stalking
Froud with money
Pankaj RANA    Tue, 29 Sep 2020    - Cyber Stalking
Hacking games,phones and wifi passwords
Sameena khan    Thu, 17 Sep 2020    - Cyber Stalking
Fraud Koisk Banking payment
BISWA0696    Fri, 19 Jun 2020    - Cyber Stalking
9307024738 that's the unknown person mentally harassing me
Shweta    Thu, 11 Jun 2020    - Cyber Stalking
Order not at and money not refund
Basa pawan    Wed, 10 Jun 2020    - Cyber Stalking
stalking and hacking
Deepali    Thu, 21 May 2020    - Cyber Stalking
Page 1 of 12